The Glory Hole — Andrée Chénier RSS

Craft Ontario Awards 2016

Hi There! I just wanted to take a moment to post some photos from last week's Craft Awards Ceremony hosted by Craft Ontario.  I was lucky enough this year to receive the Pattie Walker Memorial Award in Architectural so I would also like to give a big thank you to the organization and it's various associates and volunteers!  Congratulations to all the other award winners: Pamela Allen Amanda McCavour Marie-Eve G. Castonguay Andrée Chénier Naomi Clement Lisa Creskey Stephen Dalrymple Jerre Davidson Reid Ferguson Suendrini Goonesekera Joon Hee Kim Jing Huang Heidi McKenzie Lindsay Stead Jessica Steinhäuser Nurielle Stern Jake Whillans   Click here to link to the official announcement page with a list of all the recipients. Below are...

Continue reading